#SOFANCY7s

Le Tournoi de R7 du Canada HSBC est la fête costumée ultime! Traditionnellement, les partisans se démarquent dans les estrades par leur créativité. Cela signifie qu’ils se présentent avec des bottes de cowboys ou encore déguisés en castor. Si vous venez d’abord pour l’action sur le terrain, sachez qu’à eux seuls, les costumes dans les estrades valent le déplacement et ajoutent au plaisir de l’événement!

Si nous encourageons la créativité, nous valorisons aussi la sécurité, le respect et le bon jugement. Si vous comptez assister à l’événement, prenez un moment pour lire nos directives et garantir que tous les partisans peuvent profiter de la plus grande fête à Vancouver!

En plus des renseignements spécifiques au sujet des articles interdits d’entrée au stade BC Place, les costumes (notamment des articles pouvant être jugés comme étant potentiellement dangereux pour les autres invités) pourraient être soumis à une inspection accrue avant l’entrée. Les masques sont permis, mais seulement pour être portés une fois à votre place. Les masques ne peuvent pas être portés sur la promenade ou dans les aires communes. Limitez les accessoires liés au costume. Les bâtons de hockey, raquettes de tennis, épées, lances, armes en jouet, etc. ne sont pas permis. N’oubliez pas que les costumes jugés comme étant offensants ne seront pas admis à l’intérieur du stade. Cela comprend des costumes pouvant offenser les gens d’un point de vue religieux, politique, racial et/ou sexuel.

Nous voulons voir vos costumes! Utilisez le mot-clic #SoFancy7s pour nous faire parvenir vos photos les plus drôles.

PARTISANS ET PLASIR

CONTEST: ENTER TO WIN A $400 BOSTON PIZZA GIFT CARD
Contests, Hommes, Presse, Facultatif
Fevo and Boston Pizza terms and conditions
Contests, Hommes, Facultatif
HALLOWEEN CONTEST TERMS AND CONDITIONS
Contests, Hommes, Presse, Facultatif
10 BEST FANCY DRESS COSTUMES ON THE 2018 SERIES
#SOFANCY7s, Hommes, Presse, Facultatif
THE 7 BEST FANCY DRESS COSTUMES TO ROCK FOR HALLOWEEN
Hommes, Presse, Facultatif, Party, Non classifié(e)-fr
The Ultimate Canadian Fancy Dress!
#SOFANCY7s, Presse, Party
BEST DRESSED AT HONG KONG SEVENS
#SOFANCY7s, Events, Hommes, Presse, Party
7 Milestone Moments of HSBC Canada Sevens Day Two
#SOFANCY7s, Athètes, Canada Sevens, Events, HSBC Canada Sevens, Hommes, Presse, Rugby Sevens, ÉQUIPE DU CANADA, Tickets, Tournament, World Rugby-fr, World Rugby
1 2 7

#SOFANCY7s

HSBC Canada Sevens is the ultimate costume party. Traditionally, fans attend in their ‘fanciest’ attire. This means coming dressed in anything from cowboy boots to a beaver onesie. While the game on the field is what you come for, the costumes in the stands are worth the price of admission. People watching only adds to the fun!

While we encourage creativity, we also value safety, respect, and good judgement. If you’re planning to attend the event, take a moment to read over our guidelines that ensure all fans can enjoy Vancouver’s biggest party!

In addition to the specific information pertaining to BC Place Prohibited Items, costumes (including items that may be deemed potentially hazardous to other guests) may be subject to enhanced inspection upon entry. Masks are permitted only to be worn while in your seat. Masks cannot be worn on the concourse or common areas. Keep costume accessories limited. Hockey sticks, tennis rackets, swords, spears, toy weapons, etc. are not permitted. Remember that costumes deemed to be offensive may not be permitted inside the stadium. This includes costumes that may offend from a religious, political, racial and/or sexual perspective.

We want to see your costumes! Use the hashtag #SoFancy7s to send us your fanciest photos.

20180310-Concourse-017

FANS & FUN

HALLOWEEN CONTEST TERMS AND CONDITIONS
Contests, Mens, News, Optional
10 BEST FANCY DRESS COSTUMES ON THE 2018 SERIES
#SOFANCY7s, Mens, News, Optional
THE 7 BEST FANCY DRESS COSTUMES TO ROCK FOR HALLOWEEN
Mens, News, Optional, Party, Uncategorized
The Ultimate Canadian Fancy Dress!
#SOFANCY7s, News, Party
BEST DRESSED AT HONG KONG SEVENS
#SOFANCY7s, Events, Mens, News, Party
7 Milestone Moments of HSBC Canada Sevens Day Two
#SOFANCY7s, Athletes, Canada Sevens, Events, HSBC Canada Sevens, Mens, News, Rugby Sevens, Team Canada, Tickets, Tournament, World Rugby, World Rugby
1 2 7

Thank you fans! See you in 2020!

Sign up for the Canada Sevens newsletter!

Fans + Fun

Let the good
times roll

Fan Gallery